PublishPress Capabilities 2.42.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (777 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: PublishPress Capabilities is the access control plugin for WordPress. You can manage all your WordPress user roles, from Administrators to Subscribers.
zh_CN: PublishPress Capabilities 是 WordPress 的访问控制插件。您可以管理所有 WordPress 用户角色，从管理员到订阅者。

en: %1s Error: %2s  PublishPress Capabilities cannot function because another copy of the plugin is active.
zh_CN: %1s 错误：%2s  PublishPress Capabilities 无法运行，因为另一个副本的插件已激活。

en: This plugin can be deleted.
zh_CN: 此插件可以被删除。

en: You can block pages by URL or hide Admin elements by entering a CSS class or ID. This feature is available in PublishPress Capabilities Pro.
zh_CN: 您可以通过 URL 阻止页面或通过输入 CSS 类或 ID 隐藏管理员元素。此功能在 PublishPress Capabilities Pro 中可用。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Admin Menu Restrictions
zh_CN: 管理员菜单限制

en: You can restrict access to admin menu screens. You can also edit, change, add, or remove links from the WordPress admin menu. This feature is available in PublishPress Capabilities Pro.
zh_CN: 您可以限制对管理员菜单屏幕的访问。您还可以编辑、改变、添加或删除 WordPress 管理菜单中的链接。此功能在 PublishPress Capabilities Pro 中可用。

en: You're using PublishPress Capabilities Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
zh_CN: 您正在使用 PublishPress Capabilities 免费版。专业版具有更多功能和支持。%s升级到专业版%s

en: Admin Menus
zh_CN: 管理员菜单

en: Hide CSS Elements
zh_CN: 隐藏 CSS 元素

en: Block by URL
zh_CN: 通过 URL 阻止

en: Admin Menus allows you to edit the admin menu links and control who has access.
zh_CN: 管理员菜单允许您编辑管理员菜单链接并控制谁可以访问。

en: Select pages...
zh_CN: 选择页面...

en: You can select page types where this element will be added.
zh_CN: 您可以选择添加此元素的页面类型。

en: Metaboxes
zh_CN: 元框

en: Checklist
zh_CN: 检查列表

en: Editorial Comments
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: TaxoPress - Settings
zh_CN: TaxoPress - 设置

en: You can hide plugin metaboxes. You can also hide specific items by entering their CSS class or ID. This feature is available in PublishPress Capabilities Pro.
zh_CN: 您可以隐藏插件元框。您还可以通过输入其 CSS 类或 ID 隐藏特定项目。此功能在 PublishPress Capabilities Pro 中可用。

en: Custom Items
zh_CN: 自定义项

en: Custom item one
zh_CN: 自定义项一

en: Permalink: Descriptive Caption
zh_CN: 永久链接：描述性标题

en: Page Attributes: Order
zh_CN: 页面属性：顺序

en: You can use Frontend Features to target specific posts and pages. This feature is available in PublishPress Capabilities Pro.
zh_CN: 您可以使用前端功能来针对特定帖子和页面。此功能在 PublishPress Capabilities Pro 中可用。

en: Select post types...
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型...

en: This will add a metabox on the post editing screen. You can use this feature to add body classes only for that post.
zh_CN: 这将在帖子编辑屏幕上添加一个元框。您可以使用此功能仅为该帖子添加主体类。

en: Drag multiple roles selection to change roles order.
zh_CN: 拖动多个角色选择以更改角色顺序。

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 功能

en: No permission!
zh_CN: 没有权限！

en: Invalid nonce token!
zh_CN: 无效的 nonce 令牌！

en: Error: wrong data
zh_CN: 错误：数据错误

en: An error occured!
zh_CN: 发生错误！

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功更新。

en: Logged In Users
zh_CN: 已登录用户

en: Logged Out Users
zh_CN: 已登出用户

en: PublishPress Capabilities Menu Restriction
zh_CN: PublishPress 功能菜单限制

en: This menu is restricted for the following roles
zh_CN: 此菜单对以下角色有限制

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Success notices
zh_CN: 成功通知

en: Error notices
zh_CN: 错误通知

en: Warning notices
zh_CN: 警告通知

en: Info notices
zh_CN: 信息通知

en: Current Role
zh_CN: 当前角色

en: Admin Notices
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Save for all Roles
zh_CN: 为所有角色保存

en: Save for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 保存

en: Notification center access
zh_CN: 通知中心访问

en: Enable %1$s access to the Admin Notices area.
zh_CN: 启用 %1$s 访问管理员通知区域。

en: Notifications to remove from WordPress admin pages
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 管理页面中移除的通知

en: Select the notification types that should be hidden when a user in the %1$s role is viewing WordPress admin screens.
zh_CN: 选择在 %1$s 角色的用户查看 WordPress 管理屏幕时应隐藏的通知类型。

en: Click here for more on notice types.
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多关于通知类型的信息。

en: Notifications to display in the Admin Notices area.
zh_CN: 在管理通知区域显示的通知。

en: Select the notification types that should be displayed in the Admin Notices area after been removed from the WordPress admin screens.
zh_CN: 选择在从 WordPress 管理屏幕移除后应显示在管理员通知区域的通知类型。

en: Admin Notices allows you to clean up the WordPress admin area by organizing extra messages and advertisements into one place.
zh_CN: 管理员通知允许您通过将额外消息和广告组织到一个地方来清理 WordPress 管理区域。

en: Features include:
zh_CN: 功能包括：

en: Move selected notice types out of admin pages
zh_CN: 将选定的通知类型移出管理页面

en: Show selected notices in a dedicated Admin Notices panel
zh_CN: 在专用的管理通知面板中显示选定的通知

en: Configure notice visibility by user role
zh_CN: 按用户角色配置通知可见性

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: How to use Admin Notices
zh_CN: 如何使用管理通知

en: Display this notice
zh_CN: 显示此通知

en: Silence this notice
zh_CN: 静音此通知

en: Hide this notice
zh_CN: 隐藏此通知

en: Move to Hidden Notices
zh_CN: 移至隐藏的通知

en: Displayed notices will no longer be removed from admin pages.
zh_CN: 显示的通知将不再从管理页面中移除。

en: This notice will be moved to the "Silenced Notices" tab and you will not receive a notification if it appears again.
zh_CN: 此通知将移动到“静音通知”标签，如果它再次出现，您将不会收到通知。

en: Hidden Notices
zh_CN: 隐藏的通知

en: Silenced Notices
zh_CN: 静音的通知

en: There are currently no admin notices.
zh_CN: 当前没有管理通知。

en: Edit the settings.
zh_CN: 编辑设置。

en: You do not have permission to manage admin notices.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理管理员通知。

en: Invalid action. Reload this page and try again.
zh_CN: 无效操作。请重新加载此页面并重试。

en: Invalid form.
zh_CN: 无效表单。

en: Admin notice status updated successfully.
zh_CN: 管理员通知状态更新成功。

en: Warning: This role cannot access the dashboard without the read capability. %1$sClick here to fix this now%2$s.
zh_CN: 警告：此角色在没有读取权限的情况下无法访问仪表板。%1$s点击此处立即修复%2$s。

en: Role Capabilities
zh_CN: 角色能力

en: Search capabilities...
zh_CN: 搜索能力...

en: Application Passwords
zh_CN: 应用程序密码

en: Nav Menus (Block)
zh_CN: 导航菜单（区块）

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Nav Menus (Legacy)
zh_CN: 导航菜单（遗留）

en: Legacy
zh_CN: 遗留

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Deletion
zh_CN: 删除

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: taxonomies

en: Listing
zh_CN: 列表

en: Create Revision
zh_CN: 创建修订

en: Submit Revision
zh_CN: 提交修订

en: Approve Revision
zh_CN: 批准修订

en: Can read posts which are currently published with private visibility.
zh_CN: 可以阅读当前以私人可见性发布的帖子。

en: Has basic editing capability (but may need other capabilities based on post status and ownership).
zh_CN: 具有基本编辑能力（但可能需要根据帖子状态和所有权需要其他能力）。

en: Can edit posts which were created by other users.
zh_CN: 可以编辑由其他用户创建的帖子。

en: Can edit posts which are currently published.
zh_CN: 可以编辑当前已发布的帖子。

en: Can edit posts which are currently published with private visibility.
zh_CN: 可以编辑当前以私人可见性发布的帖子。

en: Can make a post publicly visible.
zh_CN: 可以将帖子设置为公开可见。

en: Has basic deletion capability (but may need other capabilities based on post status and ownership).
zh_CN: 具有基本删除能力（但可能需要根据帖子状态和所有权需要其他能力）。

en: Can delete posts which were created by other users.
zh_CN: 可以删除由其他用户创建的帖子。

en: Can delete posts which are currently published.
zh_CN: 可以删除当前已发布的帖子。

en: Can delete posts which are currently published with private visibility.
zh_CN: 可以删除当前以私人可见性发布的帖子。

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: Invalid Capabilities
zh_CN: 无效的能力

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Term %s Capabilities
zh_CN: 术语 %s 能力

en: %s Capabilities
zh_CN: %s 能力

en: Post %s Capabilities
zh_CN: 帖子 %s 能力

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Filter by taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类法过滤

en: Filter by post type
zh_CN: 按帖子类型过滤

en: The slug for this taxonomy is %s
zh_CN: 此分类法的别名是 %s

en: The slug for this post type is %s
zh_CN: 此帖子类型的别名是 %s

en: %s: assigned by Permission Group
zh_CN: %s: 由权限组分配

en: This capability is %s
zh_CN: 此能力是 %s

en: This capability is controlled by %s
zh_CN: 此能力由 %s 控制

en: This capability is controlled by %s Use the sidebar settings to allow this to be controlled independently.
zh_CN: 此能力由 %s 控制，请使用侧边栏设置允许独立控制。

en: Use the sidebar settings to allow this to be controlled independently.
zh_CN: 使用侧边栏设置允许独立控制此项。

en: This capability is not available for this post type.
zh_CN: 此帖子类型不可用此能力。

en: Admin listing access is normally provided by the "Edit" capabilities. These "List" capabilities only apply if the corresponding "Edit" capability is missing. Also, these "List" capabilities can grant access, but not deny access.
zh_CN: 管理员列表访问通常由“编辑”能力提供。这些“列表”能力仅在缺少相应的“编辑”能力时适用。此外，这些“列表”能力可以授予访问权限，但不能拒绝访问权限。

en: Filter by capability
zh_CN: 按能力过滤

en: No results found. Please try again with a different word.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。请尝试用不同的词重试。

en: check / uncheck / negate all
zh_CN: 全选 / 取消全选 / 取反所有

en: Capability Name
zh_CN: 能力名称

en: WordPress Core Capabilities
zh_CN: WordPress 核心能力

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Plugin Capabilities &ndash; %s
zh_CN: 插件能力 &ndash; %s

en: The User Testing feature also requires the %1$s edit_users %2$s capability.
zh_CN: 用户测试功能还需要 %1$s edit_users %2$s 能力。

en: The following entries have no effect. Please assign desired capabilities on the Editing / Deletion / Private tabs.
zh_CN: 以下条目没有效果。请在编辑/删除/私人标签上分配所需的能力。

en: Additional Capabilities
zh_CN: 附加权限

en: You have no additional capabilities.
zh_CN: 您没有附加权限。

en: Capabilities allows you change the permissions for any user role.
zh_CN: 权限允许您更改任何用户角色的权限。

en: %1$s = Capability granted %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s = 授予的权限 %2$s

en: usage key
zh_CN: 使用密钥

en: %1$s = Capability not granted %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s = 未授予的权限 %2$s

en: %1$s = Capability denied, even if granted by another role %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s = 权限被拒绝，即使被其他角色授予 %2$s

en: You can also configure this role as a %sPermission Group%s.
zh_CN: 您还可以将此角色配置为 %s权限组%s。

en: How to use Capabilities
zh_CN: 如何使用权限

en: Capabilities is Safe to Use
zh_CN: 权限是安全使用的

en: WordPress stores role capabilities in your database, where they remain even if the plugin is deactivated.
zh_CN: WordPress 将角色能力存储在您的数据库中，即使插件被停用，它们仍然存在。

en: Whenever you use PublishPress Capabilities to save changes, it also creates a backup which you can use to restore a previous configuration.
zh_CN: 每当您使用 PublishPress Capabilities 保存更改时，它还会创建一个备份，您可以用它来恢复之前的配置。

en: Go to the Backup feature
zh_CN: 转到备份功能

en: Add a New Capability
zh_CN: 添加新权限

en: Add to role
zh_CN: 添加到角色

en: New capabilities are controlled on the Additonal tab.
zh_CN: 新权限在附加选项卡上进行控制。

en: PublishPress Permissions
zh_CN: PublishPress 权限

en: Automatically define type-specific capabilities for your custom post types and taxonomies
zh_CN: 自动为您的自定义 post type 和 taxonomies 定义特定类型的能力

en: Assign standard WP roles supplementally for a specific post type
zh_CN: 为特定帖子类型补充分配标准 WP 角色

en: Assign custom WP roles supplementally for a specific post type <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 为特定 post type 额外分配自定义 WP 角色 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Customize reading permissions per-category or per-post
zh_CN: 按类别或按帖子自定义阅读权限

en: Customize editing permissions per-category or per-post <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 按类别或按帖子自定义编辑权限 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Custom Post Visibility statuses, fully implemented throughout wp-admin <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 自定义 Post 可见性状态，完全在 wp-admin 中实现 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Custom Moderation statuses for access-controlled, multi-step publishing workflow <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 用于访问控制的自定义审核状态，多步骤发布工作流 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Regulate permissions for Edit Flow post statuses <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 规范 Edit Flow 帖子状态的权限 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Customize the moderated editing of published content with Revisionary or Post Forking <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 使用 Revisionary 或 Post Forking 自定义已发布内容的审核编辑 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Grant Spectator, Participant or Moderator access to specific bbPress forums <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 为特定 bbPress 论坛授予旁观者、参与者或主持人的访问权限 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Grant supplemental content permissions to a BuddyPress group <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: 为 BuddyPress 组授予补充内容权限 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: WPML integration to mirror permissions to translations <em>(Pro)</em>
zh_CN: WPML 集成以镜像翻译权限 <em>(Pro)</em>

en: Member support forum
zh_CN: 会员支持论坛

en: %s (free install)
zh_CN: %s (免费安装)

en: %s info/purchase
zh_CN: %s 信息/购买

en: Role level is mostly deprecated. However, it still determines eligibility for Post Author assignment and limits the application of user editing capabilities.
zh_CN: 角色级别大多数情况下已被弃用。然而，它仍然决定了 Post Author 分配的资格，并限制了用户编辑能力的应用。

en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: Create this role definition in new (future) sites
zh_CN: 在新的（未来）站点中创建此角色定义

en: Include in new sites.
zh_CN: 包含在新站点中。

en: Copy / update this role definition to all sites now
zh_CN: 现在将此角色定义复制/更新到所有站点

en: Sync role to all sites.
zh_CN: 将角色同步到所有站点。

en: Copy option settings to all sites now
zh_CN: 现在将选项设置复制到所有站点

en: Sync options to all sites.
zh_CN: 将选项同步到所有站点。

en: Unnamed application password
zh_CN: 未命名的应用程序密码

en: You do not have permission to restore backup.
zh_CN: 您没有权限恢复备份。

en: New backup saved.
zh_CN: 新的备份已保存。

en: Roles and Capabilities restored from initial backup.
zh_CN: 角色和权限已从初始备份恢复。

en: Restore failed. No backup found.
zh_CN: 恢复失败。未找到备份。

en: %s restored from last backup.
zh_CN: %s 从上一个备份恢复。

en: Roles and Capabilities restored from selected auto-backup.
zh_CN: 角色和权限已从选定的自动备份恢复。

en: Please upload a file to import
zh_CN: 请上传要导入的文件

en: Please upload a valid .json file
zh_CN: 请上传有效的 .json 文件

en: Error importing settings! Please try again.
zh_CN: 导入设置时出错！请重试。

en: Error importing settings! Please check that you uploaded a valid json file.
zh_CN: 导入设置时出错！请检查您上传的是否是有效的 json 文件。

en: Skipped %d invalid or unsupported import entries.
zh_CN: 跳过了 %d 个无效或不支持的导入条目。

en: %s successfully imported from uploaded data.
zh_CN: %s 已成功从上传的数据中导入。

en: No valid backup data found to import.
zh_CN: 未找到有效的备份数据进行导入。

en: Needed function to create default roles not found!
zh_CN: 未找到创建默认角色所需的功能！

en: Roles and Capabilities reset to WordPress defaults
zh_CN: 角色和权限已重置为 WordPress 默认值

en: Backup Tool for PublishPress Capabilities
zh_CN: PublishPress 权限的备份工具

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Reset Roles
zh_CN: 重置角色

en: Export / Import
zh_CN: 导出 / 导入

en: Backup Roles and Capabilities
zh_CN: 备份角色和能力

en: PublishPress Capabilities automatically creates a backup on installation and whenever you save changes. The initial backup and last %d auto-backups are kept.
zh_CN: PublishPress Capabilities 在安装时以及每次保存更改时自动创建备份。初始备份和最后 %d 个自动备份将被保留。

en: A backup created on this screen replaces any previous manual backups, but is never automatically replaced.
zh_CN: 在此屏幕上创建的备份将替换任何之前的手动备份，但不会被自动替换。

en: Manual Backup
zh_CN: 手动备份

en: Last Manual Backup - %s
zh_CN: 最后一次手动备份 - %s

en: Last Backup
zh_CN: 最后备份

en: Restore Previous Roles and Capabilities
zh_CN: 恢复以前的角色和能力

en: PublishPress Capabilities automatically creates a backup on installation and whenever you save changes.
zh_CN: PublishPress Capabilities 在安装时以及每次保存更改时自动创建备份。

en: On this screen, you can restore an earlier version of your roles and capabilities.
zh_CN: 在此屏幕上，您可以恢复角色和能力的早期版本。

en: Available Backups:
zh_CN: 可用备份：

en: all roles
zh_CN: 所有角色

en: Manual backup of %s (%s)
zh_CN: 手动备份 %s (%s)

en: Auto-backup of all roles (%s)
zh_CN: 所有角色的自动备份 (%s)

en: Initial backup of all roles
zh_CN: 所有角色的初始备份

en: Restore Selected Roles
zh_CN: 恢复选择的角色

en: Show changes from current roles only
zh_CN: 仅显示当前角色的更改

en: Initial Backup - %s
zh_CN: 初始备份 - %s

en: Initial Backup
zh_CN: 初始备份

en: %s (%s roles)
zh_CN: %s (%s 角色)

en: (this role will be removed if you restore backup)
zh_CN: (如果您恢复备份，此角色将被移除)

en: %s (level %s)
zh_CN: %s (级别 %s)

en: No changes
zh_CN: 没有更改

en: Reset WordPress Defaults
zh_CN: 重置 WordPress 默认设置

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Reseting default Roles and Capabilities will set them to the WordPress install defaults.
zh_CN: 重置默认角色和能力将其设置为 WordPress 安装的默认值。

en: If you have installed any plugin that adds new roles or capabilities, these will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您安装了任何添加新角色或能力的插件，这些将会丢失。

en: It is recommended to use this only as a last resource!
zh_CN: 建议仅在最后的情况下使用此功能！

en: Reset Roles and Capabilities to WordPress defaults
zh_CN: 将角色和能力重置为 WordPress 默认值

en: You are about to reset Roles and Capabilities to WordPress defaults.
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to reset.
zh_CN: 您即将重置角色和能力为 WordPress 默认值。
     '取消' 停止， '确定' 重置。

en: Reset to WordPress defaults
zh_CN: 重置为 WordPress 默认值

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设置

en: Export the plugin settings for this site as a .json file. This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
zh_CN: 将此站点的插件设置导出为 .json 文件。这使您可以轻松地将配置导入到另一个站点。

en: Roles and Capabilities
zh_CN: 角色和能力

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Please make a 'Manual Backup' in the backup tab to enable backup restore in case anything goes wrong.
zh_CN: 请在备份标签中进行 '手动备份' 以启用备份恢复，以防出现任何问题。

en: Import the plugin settings from a .json file. This file can be obtained by exporting the settings on another site using the form above.
zh_CN: 从 .json 文件中导入插件设置。该文件可以通过使用上面的表单在另一个站点导出设置获得。

en: Before importing, we recommend using the "Backup" tab to create a backup of your current settings.
zh_CN: 在导入之前，我们建议使用 "备份" 标签创建当前设置的备份。

en: Admin Feature Restrictions
zh_CN: 管理员功能限制

en: Toggle all
zh_CN: 切换全部

en: Wildcard enabled
zh_CN: 通配符已启用

en: URL targeted
zh_CN: URL 目标

en: URL wildcard
zh_CN: URL 通配符

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Admin Features allows you to remove elements from the admin area and toolbar.
zh_CN: Admin Features 允许您从管理区域和工具栏中删除元素。

en: No change
zh_CN: 没有更改

en: This feature is denied
zh_CN: 此功能被拒绝

en: How to use Admin Features
zh_CN: 如何使用 Admin Features

en: Admin Features Settings
zh_CN: Admin Features 设置

en: Hide Submenus
zh_CN: 隐藏子菜单

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Custom style "%s" saved successfully.
zh_CN: 自定义样式 "%s" 保存成功。

en: Custom style "%s" deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 自定义样式 "%s" 删除成功。

en: Custom style name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 自定义样式名称不能为空。

en: Admin styles saved successfully.
zh_CN: Admin styles 保存成功。

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Sets the admin color scheme for all users. Click a scheme to preview it instantly.
zh_CN: 为所有用户设置管理颜色方案。点击方案以即时预览。

en: Start from template
zh_CN: 从模板开始

en: Blank Template
zh_CN: 空白模板

en: Add Custom Style
zh_CN: 添加自定义样式

en: Edit custom style
zh_CN: 编辑自定义样式

en: Edit Color Style
zh_CN: 编辑颜色样式

en: Customize colors for different admin elements. Changes are previewed instantly.
zh_CN: 自定义不同管理元素的颜色。更改会即时预览。

en: Add more than one custom admin styles. This feature is available in PublishPress Capabilities Pro.
zh_CN: 添加多个自定义管理样式。此功能在 PublishPress Capabilities Pro 中可用。

en: Add CSS selectors (class or ID), choose a style variation, and set a brand color.
zh_CN: 添加 CSS 选择器（类或 ID），选择样式变体，并设置品牌颜色。

en: Add New Element
zh_CN: 添加新元素

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: e.g. .publishpress-wrap h1, #my-plugin-header
zh_CN: 例如 .publishpress-wrap h1, #my-plugin-header

en: Variation
zh_CN: 变体

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Brand Color
zh_CN: 品牌颜色

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Custom Style Name
zh_CN: 自定义样式名称

en: e.g., Company Branding, Dark Mode
zh_CN: 例如，公司品牌，黑暗模式

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete Custom Style
zh_CN: 删除自定义样式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %1s? %2s %3s
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个 %1s? %2s %3s

en: Custom Style
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Save Custom Style
zh_CN: 保存自定义样式

en: Custom Admin Logo
zh_CN: 自定义管理 logo

en: Upload a custom logo to replace the WordPress icon in the admin bar. Recommended: 20px by 20px in SVG or PNG format.
zh_CN: 上传自定义徽标以替换管理栏中的 WordPress 图标。推荐：20px x 20px 的 SVG 或 PNG 格式。

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Custom Favicon
zh_CN: 自定义 favicon

en: Upload a custom favicon for the admin area. Recommended: 16px by 16px or 32px by 32px in SVG or PNG format.
zh_CN: 上传自定义网站图标用于管理区域。推荐：16px x 16px 或 32px x 32px 的 SVG 或 PNG 格式。

en: Admin Font Family
zh_CN: 管理字体系列

en: Set a font stack for the admin area, for example "Segoe UI", sans-serif.
zh_CN: 为管理区域设置字体栈，例如 "Segoe UI", sans-serif。

en: Preset Fonts
zh_CN: 预设字体

en: Custom Value
zh_CN: 自定义值

en: Admin Font Size
zh_CN: 管理字体大小

en: Set a base font size for the admin area. Leave empty to use the default WordPress size.
zh_CN: 为管理区域设置基础字体大小。留空以使用默认的 WordPress 大小。

en: Named Sizes
zh_CN: 命名大小

en: Pixel Sizes
zh_CN: 像素大小

en: Typography Overrides
zh_CN: 排版覆盖

en: Optional target-specific typography rules for common admin elements.
zh_CN: 可选的特定目标排版规则，用于常见的管理元素。

en: Body Text
zh_CN: 正文文本

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Admin Menu
zh_CN: Admin 菜单

en: Admin Bar
zh_CN: Admin 工具栏

en: Form Fields
zh_CN: 表单字段

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Admin Footer Text
zh_CN: Admin 页脚文本

en: Replace the default "Thanks for creating with WordPress" message in the admin footer.
zh_CN: 替换管理页脚中默认的“感谢使用 WordPress 创建”的信息。

en: Replace "Howdy"
zh_CN: 替换“Howdy”

en: Replace "Howdy" in the admin bar.
zh_CN: 在 Admin 工具栏中替换“Howdy”。

en: Control Settings
zh_CN: 控制设置

en: Control how admin styles are applied to users.
zh_CN: 控制 Admin 样式如何应用于用户。

en: Hide Admin Color Scheme settings in user profile
zh_CN: 在用户配置文件中隐藏 Admin 颜色方案设置

en: When enabled, users cannot see or change color scheme settings in their profile. Role-based settings will be applied.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户无法在其个人资料中查看或更改颜色方案设置。将应用基于角色的设置。

en: Force role settings (override user selection)
zh_CN: 强制角色设置（覆盖用户选择）

en: When enabled, role settings will always apply, overriding any user selection even if the color scheme UI is visible to them.
zh_CN: 启用后，角色设置将始终适用，即使颜色方案 UI 对他们可见，也会覆盖任何用户选择。

en: Admin Styles allows you to customize the WordPress admin area with your own branding.
zh_CN: 管理样式允许您使用自己的品牌自定义 WordPress 管理区域。

en: Custom admin color schemes
zh_CN: 自定义 admin 颜色方案

en: Replace the WordPress logo and favicon
zh_CN: 替换 WordPress 标志和图标

en: Custom footer text
zh_CN: 自定义页脚文本

en: Replace "Howdy" text
zh_CN: 替换 "Howdy" 文本

en: How to use Admin Styles
zh_CN: 如何使用 Admin Styles

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: You do not have permission to manage admin styles.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理 admin 样式。

en: No role specified.
zh_CN: 未指定角色。

en: Use this Image
zh_CN: 使用此图像

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Current logo preview
zh_CN: 当前标志预览

en: Add New Custom Style
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义样式

en: Edit Custom Style
zh_CN: 编辑自定义样式

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s" custom style?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 "%s" 自定义样式吗？

en: this custom style
zh_CN: 此自定义样式

en: Primary Button
zh_CN: 主要按钮

en: Hover State
zh_CN: 悬停状态

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Live preview of your custom color scheme
zh_CN: 自定义颜色方案的实时预览

en: Custom Style Name is required.
zh_CN: 自定义样式名称是必需的。

en: Main Admin Color is required.
zh_CN: 主管理员颜色是必需的。

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Change how this style is displayed
zh_CN: 更改此样式的显示方式

en: Enter a name for your custom style
zh_CN: 输入自定义样式的名称

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

en: Mint Breeze
zh_CN: 薄荷微风

en: Cherry
zh_CN: 樱桃

en: Graphite
zh_CN: 石墨

en: Midnight Teal
zh_CN: 午夜青

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Desert Sand
zh_CN: 沙漠沙

en: Amber Glow
zh_CN: 琥珀光辉

en: Citrus
zh_CN: 柑橘

en: Ocean Deep
zh_CN: 深海

en: Sage
zh_CN: 鼠尾草

en: Modern Slate
zh_CN: 现代石板

en: Royal Plum
zh_CN: 皇家梅子

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 北欧

en: Lagoon
zh_CN: 湖泊

en: Ink
zh_CN: 墨水

en: Orchid
zh_CN: 兰花

en: Cobalt
zh_CN: 钴

en: Stone
zh_CN: 石头

en: Facebook Classic
zh_CN: Facebook经典

en: Twitter Classic
zh_CN: Twitter经典

en: Twitter Modern
zh_CN: Twitter现代

en: Main Admin Color settings
zh_CN: 主管理员颜色设置

en: Main Admin Color
zh_CN: 主管理员颜色

en: Primary brand color
zh_CN: 主品牌颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Primary text color
zh_CN: 主文本颜色

en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Used for hovers and highlights
zh_CN: 用于悬停和高亮

en: Notification Color
zh_CN: 通知颜色

en: Used for alerts and notifications
zh_CN: 用于警报和通知

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Page background color
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Link element colors
zh_CN: 链接元素颜色

en: Default Link Color
zh_CN: 默认链接颜色

en: Standard link color
zh_CN: 标准链接颜色

en: Link Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Color on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时的颜色

en: Delete Link Color
zh_CN: 删除链接颜色

en: Color for delete/trash actions
zh_CN: 删除/垃圾操作的颜色

en: Trash Link Color
zh_CN: 垃圾链接颜色

en: Color for trash actions
zh_CN: 垃圾操作的颜色

en: Spam Link Color
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件链接颜色

en: Color for spam actions
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件操作的颜色

en: Inactive Link Color
zh_CN: 非活动链接颜色

en: Color for inactive items
zh_CN: 非活动项的颜色

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Table element colors
zh_CN: 表格元素颜色

en: Table Header Background
zh_CN: 表头背景

en: Table Header Text
zh_CN: 表头文本

en: Table Row Background
zh_CN: 表行背景

en: Table Row Text Color
zh_CN: 表行文本颜色

en: Row Hover Background
zh_CN: 行悬停背景

en: Table Border Color
zh_CN: 表格边框颜色

en: Alternate Row Background
zh_CN: 交替行背景

en: Alternate Row Text Color
zh_CN: 交替行文本颜色

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form input colors
zh_CN: 表单输入颜色

en: Input Border Color
zh_CN: 输入边框颜色

en: Input Focus Border
zh_CN: 输入聚焦边框

en: Input Background Color
zh_CN: 输入背景颜色

en: Input Text Color
zh_CN: 输入文本颜色

en: Placeholder Text Color
zh_CN: 占位符文本颜色

en: Button colors
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Primary Button Background
zh_CN: 主要按钮背景

en: Primary Button Text
zh_CN: 主要按钮文本

en: Primary Button Hover
zh_CN: 主要按钮悬停

en: Secondary Button Background
zh_CN: 次要按钮背景

en: Secondary Button Text
zh_CN: 次要按钮文本

en: Secondary Button Hover
zh_CN: 次要按钮悬停

en: Admin menu colors
zh_CN: 管理员菜单颜色

en: Menu Background
zh_CN: 菜单背景

en: Menu Text Color
zh_CN: 菜单文本颜色

en: Menu Icon Color
zh_CN: 菜单图标颜色

en: Menu Hover Background
zh_CN: 菜单悬停背景

en: Menu Hover Text
zh_CN: 菜单悬停文本

en: Current Menu Background
zh_CN: 当前菜单背景

en: Current Menu Text
zh_CN: 当前菜单文本

en: Submenu Background
zh_CN: 子菜单背景

en: Submenu Text Color
zh_CN: 子菜单文本颜色

en: Widget Body Text
zh_CN: Widget正文文本

en: Widget Link
zh_CN: Widget链接

en: Widget Link Hover
zh_CN: Widget链接悬停

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Custom selector color rules
zh_CN: 自定义选择器颜色规则

en: Classic Editor %s Restrictions
zh_CN: Classic Editor %s 限制

en: No metaboxes found for %1s. %2s Click here %3s to visit the %4s screen and refresh this page afterwards to load the new metaboxes.
zh_CN: 未找到 %1s 的元框。%2s 点击这里 %3s 访问 %4s 屏幕，之后刷新此页面以加载新的元框。

en: Gutenberg Editor %s Restrictions
zh_CN: Gutenberg Editor %s 限制

en: Editor Feature Restrictions
zh_CN: 编辑器功能限制

en: Save for all Post Types
zh_CN: 保存所有帖子类型

en: Save %s Restrictions
zh_CN: 保存 %s 限制

en: show Classic Editor controls
zh_CN: 显示 Classic Editor 控件

en: Editor Features allows you to remove elements from the post editing screen.
zh_CN: 编辑器功能允许您从帖子编辑屏幕中移除元素。

en: How to use Editor Features
zh_CN: 如何使用编辑器功能

en: You do not have permission to manage frontend features.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理前端功能。

en: All fields are required.
zh_CN: 所有字段都是必填的。

en: Load on page types is required.
zh_CN: 页面类型的加载是必需的。

en: Frontend element item updated. Save changes to enable for role.
zh_CN: 前端元素项已更新。保存更改以启用角色。

en: New frontend element added. Save changes to enable for role.
zh_CN: 新增前端元素。保存更改以启用角色。

en: Invalid request!.
zh_CN: 无效请求！

en: Selected item deleted successfully
zh_CN: 选定项已成功删除

en: Site Dark Mode
zh_CN: 站点暗黑模式

en: Site Light Mode
zh_CN: 站点亮色模式

en: Hide Twenty Twenty-Three Credit Footer
zh_CN: 隐藏Twenty Twenty-Three版权页脚

en: Frontend Features
zh_CN: 前端功能

en: Choose Frontend Features that will apply to this post.
zh_CN: 选择将应用于此帖子的前端功能。

en: Select %1$s...
zh_CN: 选择 %1$s...

en: This feature allows you to modify the site frontend by hiding IDs or classes, adding CSS styles, or adding body classes.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您通过隐藏 ID 或类、添加 CSS 样式或添加主体类来修改网站前端。

en: Editing:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: This will only show here in the WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 这只会在WordPress管理区域显示。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 功能：

en: Hide IDs or Classes
zh_CN: 隐藏ID或类

en: Add Custom CSS
zh_CN: 添加自定义CSS

en: Add Body Class
zh_CN: 添加主体类

en: Enter IDs or classes to hide. Separate multiple values with a comma (.custom-item-one, .custom-item-two, #new-item-id).
zh_CN: 输入要隐藏的 ID 或类。用逗号分隔多个值（.custom-item-one, .custom-item-two, #new-item-id）。

en: Enter custom CSS to be added to frontend pages. Examples: .custom-style-1 { color: red; } #custom-header { background: red; }
zh_CN: 输入要添加到前端页面的自定义 CSS。示例：.custom-style-1 { color: red; } #custom-header { background: red; }

en: Enter classes to add the body HTML. Do not include the . before the HTML.
zh_CN: 输入类以添加正文 HTML。请勿在 HTML 前加 .。

en: Separate multiple values with a space (custom-style-one custom-style-two).
zh_CN: 用空格分隔多个值（custom-style-one custom-style-two）。

en: You can add the CSS for your classes by clicking "Add Custom CSS".
zh_CN: 您可以通过单击 "添加自定义 CSS" 来添加类的 CSS。

en: Enter classes that should be added to the body HTML. Separate multiple values with a space (custom-item-one custom-item-two).
zh_CN: 输入应添加到 body HTML 的类。用空格分隔多个值（custom-item-one custom-item-two）。

en: Load on page types:
zh_CN: 在页面类型上加载：

en: Whole Site
zh_CN: 整个网站

en: Selected Pages
zh_CN: 选择的页面

en: This feature will be added to all pages.
zh_CN: 此功能将添加到所有页面。

en: Add post metabox:
zh_CN: 添加文章元框：

en: Cancel Edit
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Save Edit
zh_CN: 保存编辑

en: Hidden IDs or Classes
zh_CN: 隐藏的 ID 或类

en: Body Class
zh_CN: 正文类

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Post Type Metabox
zh_CN: 文章类型元框

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Enable Frontend Features for %1$s Role
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 角色启用前端功能

en: Frontend Features allows you to add or remove elements from the frontend of your site.
zh_CN: 前端功能允许您添加或删除网站前端的元素。

en: Apply custom styling
zh_CN: 应用自定义样式

en: How to use Frontend Features
zh_CN: 如何使用前端功能

en: Navigation Menu Restrictions
zh_CN: 导航菜单限制

en: There are no frontend menu links. To control access to navigation menus, please add menu links.
zh_CN: 没有前端菜单链接。要控制对导航菜单的访问，请添加菜单链接。

en: Navigation Menus allows you to block access to frontend menu links.
zh_CN: 导航菜单允许您阻止访问前端菜单链接。

en: How to use Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 如何使用导航菜单

en: Profile Feature Restrictions
zh_CN: 配置文件功能限制

en: Click the "Find profile items for this role" button.
zh_CN: 点击“为此角色查找配置文件项”按钮。

en: There are no users in this role. Please select a role that has users and is able to access the "Profile" screen.
zh_CN: 此角色中没有用户。请选择一个有用户并能够访问“个人资料”屏幕的角色。

en: Allow PublishPress to find profile items for this role.
zh_CN: 允许 PublishPress 为此角色查找配置文件项。

en: Find profile items for this role
zh_CN: 为此角色查找配置文件项

en: The %s role is not enabled for editing. The Find button is disabled.
zh_CN: %s 角色未启用编辑。查找按钮已禁用。

en: This feature will test the "Profile" screen as a user in the %s role.
zh_CN: 此功能将作为 %s 角色的用户测试“配置文件”界面。

en: Refresh Profile Features
zh_CN: 刷新配置文件功能

en: Profile Features allows you to remove elements from the Profile screen.
zh_CN: 配置文件功能允许您从配置文件界面中移除元素。

en: How to use Profile Features
zh_CN: 如何使用配置文件功能

en: Hide Default Items
zh_CN: 隐藏默认项

en: Hide Admin Toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏管理员工具栏

en: Hide Dashboard Widgets
zh_CN: 隐藏仪表板小部件

en: Mobile Menu Toggle
zh_CN: 移动菜单切换

en: WordPress External Links
zh_CN: WordPress 外部链接

en: Right bar
zh_CN: 右侧栏

en: User actions
zh_CN: 用户操作

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: User Display Name
zh_CN: 用户显示名称

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑帖子

en: Edit Site
zh_CN: 编辑站点

en: Thank you for creating with WordPress
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 WordPress 创建内容

en: Welcome panel
zh_CN: 欢迎面板

en: Remove Admin Toolbar
zh_CN: 移除管理工具栏

en: Top Tabs
zh_CN: 顶部标签

en: Media Buttons (all)
zh_CN: 媒体按钮（全部）

en: HTML Editor Button
zh_CN: HTML 编辑器按钮

en: Word count
zh_CN: 字数

en: Publish Box
zh_CN: 发布框

en: Publish Actions
zh_CN: 发布操作

en: Taxonomy Boxes
zh_CN: 分类框

en: Page Boxes
zh_CN: 页面框

en: Other Boxes
zh_CN: 其他框

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Coupon Description
zh_CN: 优惠券描述

en: Top Bar - Left
zh_CN: 顶部栏 - 左侧

en: Add block
zh_CN: 添加区块

en: Modes
zh_CN: 模式

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Document Overview
zh_CN: 文档概览

en: Document Bar Title
zh_CN: 文档栏标题

en: Top Bar - Right
zh_CN: 顶部栏 - 右侧

en: Switch to Draft
zh_CN: 切换到草稿

en: Publish / Update
zh_CN: 发布 / 更新

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: Add new block
zh_CN: 添加新区块

en: Document Panel
zh_CN: 文档面板

en: Settings Panel
zh_CN: 设置面板

en: Status & visibility
zh_CN: 状态与可见性

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Post Attributes
zh_CN: 帖子属性

en: Block Panel
zh_CN: 区块面板

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Color settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Text settings
zh_CN: 文本设置

en: This role is not enabled for profile feature editing.
zh_CN: 此角色未启用个人资料功能编辑。

en: An error occurred!
zh_CN: 发生错误！

en: Profile features access disabled.
zh_CN: 个人资料功能访问已禁用。

en: Invalid role provided.
zh_CN: 提供的角色无效。

en: Profile features access enabled for this role.
zh_CN: 该角色已启用个人资料功能访问。

en: Editor Features
zh_CN: 编辑器功能

en: Profile Features
zh_CN: 个人资料功能

en: Redirects
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Nav Menu
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: Application Password Capabilities
zh_CN: 应用程序密码权限

en: Roles allows you to create, edit, and delete all the user roles on your site.
zh_CN: 角色允许您创建、编辑和删除您网站上的所有用户角色。

en: Capabilities allows you to change the permissions for any user role.
zh_CN: 能力允许您更改任何用户角色的权限。

en: Admin Styles allows you to customize the admin area with your own branding.
zh_CN: Admin Styles允许您使用自己的品牌自定义管理员区域。

en: Redirects allows you to redirect users in a role after Registration, Login or Logout.
zh_CN: 重定向允许您在注册、登录或注销后重定向用户角色。

en: Navigation Menus
zh_CN: 导航菜单

en: User Testing
zh_CN: 用户测试

en: Test your site by instantly logging in as another user. Available accounts include any which the current user can edit.
zh_CN: 通过立即以其他用户身份登录来测试您的网站。可用的帐户包括当前用户可以编辑的任何帐户。

en: Remove Admin Notices from WordPress admin screen and organize them in to a single area.
zh_CN: 从WordPress管理员屏幕中移除管理员通知，并将其整理到单一区域。

en: Login permission denied.
zh_CN: 登录权限被拒绝。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: Need PublishPress Capabilities Support?
zh_CN: 需要PublishPress功能支持吗？

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助或有新的功能请求，请告诉我们。

en: Request Support
zh_CN: 请求支持

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_CN: 详细文档也可以在插件网站上找到。

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 查看知识库

en: Social Links
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: Page Lists
zh_CN: 页面列表

en: New role created.
zh_CN: 新角色已创建。

en: Error: Failed creating the new role.
zh_CN: 错误：创建新角色失败。

en: The selected role is not editable.
zh_CN: 所选角色不可编辑。

en: Incorrect capability name.
zh_CN: 不正确的能力名称。

en: Type / Taxonomy settings saved.
zh_CN: 类型/分类设置已保存。

en: Bad form received.
zh_CN: 收到错误的表单。

en: You cannot remove Manage Capabilities from Administrators
zh_CN: 您无法从管理员中移除管理能力

en: The selected application password is not editable.
zh_CN: 所选的应用程序密码不可编辑。

en: Application password capabilities saved.
zh_CN: 应用程序密码权限已保存。

en: This capability is explicitly negated. Click to add/remove normally.
zh_CN: 此能力被明确否定。点击以正常添加/移除。

en: Explicity negate this capability by storing as disabled
zh_CN: 通过存储为禁用状态明确否定此能力

en: Explicitly negate these capabilities by storing as disabled
zh_CN: 通过存储为禁用状态明确否定这些能力

en: Post type registration does not define this capability distinctly
zh_CN: post type 注册并未明确定义此能力

en: Add or remove this capability from the WordPress role
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 角色中添加或移除此能力

en: Add or remove capability from the role normally
zh_CN: 正常从角色中添加或移除能力

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item ?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此项吗？

en: Add or clear custom item entry before saving changes.
zh_CN: 在保存更改之前，请添加或清除自定义项目条目。

en: Role Name
zh_CN: 角色名称

en: Role Type
zh_CN: 角色类型

en: Default Role
zh_CN: 默认角色

en: Admin Access
zh_CN: 管理员访问

en: You do not have permission to manage roles.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理角色。

en: You do not have permission to manage editor features.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理编辑器功能。

en: Settings updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新。

en: You do not have permission to manage admin features.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理管理员功能。

en: You do not have permission to manage navigation menus.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理导航菜单。

en: You do not have permission to manage profile features.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理个人资料功能。

en: You do not have permission to manage redirect.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理重定向。

en: Invalid form. Reload this page and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的表单。重新加载此页面并重试。

en: You do not have permission to manage capabilities.
zh_CN: 您没有权限管理能力。

en: Network sync completed.
zh_CN: 网络同步完成。

en: Network sync has been queued and will continue in the background.
zh_CN: 网络同步已排队，将在后台继续进行。

en: New capability added to role.
zh_CN: 新能力已添加到角色。

en: Bad form Received
zh_CN: 收到错误的表单

en: You do not have permission to restore roles.
zh_CN: 您没有权限恢复角色。

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有权限执行此操作。

en: If you like %s, please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢 %s，请给我们留下 %s 评分。谢谢！

en: About PublishPress Capabilities
zh_CN: 关于 PublishPress 能力

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Capabilites Documentation
zh_CN: 能力文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Contact the PublishPress team
zh_CN: 联系 PublishPress 团队

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Permissions & Access
zh_CN: 权限与访问

en: Administer advanced content permissions and visibility rules.
zh_CN: 管理高级内容权限和可见性规则。

en: Manage plugin permission settings.
zh_CN: 管理插件权限设置。

en: Bypass content restrictions for editorial workflows.
zh_CN: 绕过内容限制以进行编辑工作流程。

en: Set custom post statuses for content items.
zh_CN: 为内容项设置自定义帖子状态。

en: Force Quick Edit access when restrictions would otherwise block it.
zh_CN: 在限制会阻止访问时强制快速编辑访问。

en: Roles & Groups
zh_CN: 角色与组

en: Assign or change role assignments for users.
zh_CN: 为用户分配或更改角色分配。

en: Create new permission groups.
zh_CN: 创建新的权限组。

en: Edit existing permission groups.
zh_CN: 编辑现有的权限组。

en: Delete permission groups.
zh_CN: 删除权限组。

en: Add or remove members from permission groups.
zh_CN: 从权限组中添加或移除成员。

en: Create network-wide permission groups in multisite.
zh_CN: 在多站点中创建网络范围的权限组。

en: Manage members of network-wide permission groups.
zh_CN: 管理网络范围的权限组成员。

en: Exception Management
zh_CN: 异常管理

en: Set per-item association exceptions.
zh_CN: 设置每项关联的异常。

en: Set per-item edit exceptions.
zh_CN: 设置每项编辑的异常。

en: Set per-item read exceptions.
zh_CN: 设置每项读取的异常。

en: Set per-item revision exceptions.
zh_CN: 设置每项修订的异常。

en: Set taxonomy term assignment exceptions.
zh_CN: 设置分类术语分配的异常。

en: Set taxonomy term association exceptions.
zh_CN: 设置分类术语关联的异常。

en: Set taxonomy term management exceptions.
zh_CN: 设置分类术语管理的异常。

en: Content Associations
zh_CN: 内容关联

en: Associate users or groups with any page.
zh_CN: 将用户或组与任何页面关联。

en: Define and apply custom post statuses.
zh_CN: 定义并应用自定义帖子状态。

en: Define custom privacy policies for content.
zh_CN: 为内容定义自定义隐私政策。

en: Moderate any item regardless of authorship.
zh_CN: 对任何项目进行审核，无论作者身份如何。

en: Media & Misc
zh_CN: 媒体与杂项

en: Edit attachments uploaded by the current user.
zh_CN: 编辑当前用户上传的附件。

en: List unattached files uploaded by other users.
zh_CN: 列出其他用户上传的未附加文件。

en: List all media library files.
zh_CN: 列出所有媒体库文件。

en: Exempt user from edit-circle restrictions.
zh_CN: 免除用户的编辑圈限制。

en: Exempt user from read-circle restrictions.
zh_CN: 免除用户的阅读圈限制。

en: see %1$sRole Usage%2$s: "Pattern Roles"
zh_CN: 查看 %1$s角色使用情况%2$s：“模式角色”

en: activate %1$sAdvanced settings%2$s, see Role Usage
zh_CN: 激活 %1$s高级设置%2$s，查看角色使用情况

en: "Posts" capabilities selected here also define type-specific role assignment for Permission Groups%s.
zh_CN: "帖子"的能力在此处选择，也定义了权限组%s的特定类型角色分配。

en: "Posts" capabilities selected here also define type-specific role assignment for Permit Groups%s.
zh_CN: "帖子"的能力在此处选择，也定义了许可组%s的特定类型角色分配。

en: Capabilities for custom statuses can be manually added here. (See %sPermissions > Post Statuses%s for applicable names). %sSupplemental status-specific roles%s are usually more convenient, though.
zh_CN: 可以在此手动添加自定义状态的能力。（请参见%s权限 > 帖子状态%s以获取适用名称）。%s补充状态特定角色%s通常更方便。

en: Capabilities for custom statuses can be manually added here. Or activate the PP Custom Post Statuses extension to assign status-specific supplemental roles.
zh_CN: 可以在此手动添加自定义状态的能力。或激活PP自定义帖子状态扩展以分配状态特定的补充角色。

en: Capabilities for custom statuses can be manually added to a role here (see Conditions > Status > Capability Mapping for applicable names). However, it is usually more convenient to use Permit Groups to assign a supplemental status-specific role.
zh_CN: 可以在此向角色手动添加自定义状态的能力（请参见条件 > 状态 > 能力映射以获取适用名称）。不过，通常使用许可组来分配一个补充状态特定角色更方便。

en: Unique Post Type Capabilities
zh_CN: 唯一的帖子类型功能

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are link tags for 'Find out more.'
en: Allow post type permissions to be controlled separately from other areas of WordPress. %1$sFind out more.%2$s
zh_CN: 允许单独控制帖子类型权限与WordPress的其他区域。%1$s了解更多信息。%2$s

en: Use the "Create" capability for selected post types
zh_CN: 为选定的帖子类型使用“创建”功能

en: This will cause a new capability to be required for creating posts, and enable a checkbox column here for role assignments. Normally, post creation is controlled by the "Edit" capability.
zh_CN: 这将导致创建帖子需要新的能力，并在此处启用一个复选框列以进行角色分配。通常，帖子创建由"编辑"能力控制。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Unique Taxonomy Capabilities
zh_CN: 唯一的分类法功能

en: Allow taxonomy permissions to be controlled separately from other areas of WordPress.
zh_CN: 允许单独控制分类权限与WordPress的其他区域。

en: Detailed Taxonomy Capabilities
zh_CN: 详细的分类能力

en: Allow "Edit", "Delete" and "Assign" capabilities separately from the "Manage" capability.
zh_CN: 允许单独控制"编辑"、"删除"和"分配"能力与"管理"能力。

en: Login Redirect
zh_CN: 登录重定向

en: Logout Redirect
zh_CN: 注销重定向

en: Registration Redirect
zh_CN: 注册重定向

en: First Login Redirect
zh_CN: 首次登录重定向

en: Enter the URL users in this role should be redirected to after login.
zh_CN: 输入此角色用户登录后应重定向到的URL。

en: Enter the URL users in this role should be redirected to after logout.
zh_CN: 输入此角色用户注销后应重定向到的URL。

en: Enter the URL users in this role should be redirected to after registration.
zh_CN: 输入此角色用户注册后应重定向到的URL。

en: Enter the URL users in this role should be redirected to after their first login.
zh_CN: 输入此角色在第一次登录后应重定向的URL。

en: %s Redirects
zh_CN: %s 重定向

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Redirect users to the URL they were viewing before login.
zh_CN: 将用户重定向到他们登录前查看的URL。

en: Redirect users to a specified URL.
zh_CN: 将用户重定向到指定的URL。

en: Enter the relative path only without domain for login redirect.
zh_CN: 仅输入相对路径，不带域名用于登录重定向。

en: You must enter the Login Redirect URL.
zh_CN: 您必须输入登录重定向URL。

en: Enter the relative path only without domain for logout redirect.
zh_CN: 仅输入相对路径，不带域名用于注销重定向。

en: Redirect Features allows you to redirect users in a role after Registration, Login or Logout.
zh_CN: 重定向功能允许您在注册、登录或注销后重定向用户角色。

en: How to use Redirect Features
zh_CN: 如何使用重定向功能

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来执行此操作。

en: Your link has expired, refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 您的链接已过期，请刷新页面并重试。

en: Missing parameters, refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 缺少参数，请刷新页面并重试。

en: Invalid role name entry: %s
zh_CN: 无效的角色名称输入：%s

en: The role "%s" already exists. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: 角色 "%s" 已存在。请选一个不同的名称。

en: Something went wrong, the system wasn't able to create the role, refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 出了点问题，系统无法创建角色，请刷新页面并重试。

en: The new role %s was created successfully.
zh_CN: 新角色 %s 创建成功。

en: %s role updated successfully.
zh_CN: %s 角色更新成功。

en: Cannot delete default role. You <a href="%s">have to change it first</a>.
zh_CN: 无法删除默认角色。您 <a href="%s">必须先更改它</a>。

en: Deleting a system role is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许删除系统角色。

en: %1$d users moved to default role %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$d 用户已移动到默认角色 %2$s。

en: The role %1$s was successfully deleted. %2$s
zh_CN: 角色 %1$s 已成功删除。 %2$s

en: The selected %1$s roles were successfully deleted. %2$s
zh_CN: 选定的 %1$s 角色已成功删除。 %2$s

en: The role could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 角色无法删除。

en: The role %1$s was successfully hidden.
zh_CN: 角色 %1$s 已成功隐藏。

en: The role %1$s was successfully unhidden.
zh_CN: 角色 %1$s 已成功取消隐藏。

en: Gutenberg editor
zh_CN: 古腾堡编辑器

en: Classic editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Role Slug
zh_CN: 角色别名

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the role. It is usually all lowercase and contains only letters, numbers and underscores.
zh_CN: "slug"是角色的URL友好版本。它通常全部为小写，仅包含字母、数字和下划线。

en: Block Login
zh_CN: 阻止登录

en: Block users in this role from logging into the site.
zh_CN: 阻止该角色的用户登录网站。

en: Block Dashboard Access
zh_CN: 阻止仪表盘访问

en: Block users in this role from accessing admin area.
zh_CN: 阻止该角色的用户访问管理区域。

en: Role Level
zh_CN: 角色级别

en: Each user role has a level from 0 to 10. The Subscriber role defaults to the lowest level (0). The Administrator role defaults to level 10.
zh_CN: 每个用户角色的级别从0到10。订阅者角色默认为最低级别（0）。管理员角色默认为级别10。

en: Delete role
zh_CN: 删除角色

en: Deleting this role will completely remove it from database and is irrecoverable.
zh_CN: 删除此角色将完全从数据库中移除，并且无法恢复。

note: Translators: "Editor" means post editor like Gutenberg
en: Disable Code Editor
zh_CN: 禁用代码编辑器

note: Translators: "Editor" means post editor like Gutenberg
en: Disable the "Code editor" option for the Gutenberg block editor.
zh_CN: 为 Gutenberg 块编辑器禁用 "代码编辑器" 选项。

note: Translators: "Editor" means post editor like Gutenberg
en: Control Allowed Editors
zh_CN: 控制允许的编辑器

note: Translators: "Editor" means post editor like Gutenberg
en: Select the allowed editor options for users in this role.
zh_CN: 为该角色的用户选择允许的编辑器选项。

en: Disable WooCommerce admin restrictions
zh_CN: 禁用 WooCommerce 管理限制

en: By default, WooCommerce prevents most users from accessing the WordPress admin area. When enabled, this setting will remove those restrictions for this role. %1s Click here for more details. %2s
zh_CN: 默认情况下，WooCommerce阻止大多数用户访问WordPress管理员区域。当启用时，此设置将移除该角色的这些限制。%1s 点击此处了解更多详情。%2s

en: Slug already exists
zh_CN: 别名已存在

note: Translators: "Editor" means post editor like Gutenberg
en: Select allowed editor
zh_CN: 选择允许的编辑器

note: Translators: "Editor" means post editor like Gutenberg
en: You must select at least one editor for the role when managing allowed editor.
zh_CN: 管理允许的编辑器时，您必须为角色选择至少一个编辑器。

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Read more on Role Level.
zh_CN: 阅读更多关于角色级别的信息。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this role?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此角色吗？

en: %s role copied. Please click the "Create Role" button to create this new role.
zh_CN: %s 角色已复制。请点击“创建角色”按钮以创建此新角色。

en: Edit Role: %s
zh_CN: 编辑角色：%s

en: Copy Role
zh_CN: 复制角色

en: Create New Role
zh_CN: 创建新角色

en: All Roles
zh_CN: 所有角色

en: These can be edited on the %1s Capabilities screen %2s
zh_CN: 这些可以在 %1s 权限屏幕 %2s 上进行编辑

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load Less
zh_CN: 加载更少

en: All %s | All %s
zh_CN[0]: 所有 %s

en: Mine %s | Mine %s
zh_CN[0]: 我的 %s

en: Has Users %s | Has Users %s
zh_CN[0]: 有用户 %s

en: No Users %s | No Users %s
zh_CN[0]: 没有用户 %s

en: Editable %s | Editable %s
zh_CN[0]: 可编辑 %s

en: Uneditable %s | Uneditable %s
zh_CN[0]: 不可编辑 %s

en: System %s | System %s
zh_CN[0]: 系统 %s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: (non-editable role)
zh_CN: (不可编辑角色)

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Your Role
zh_CN: 您的角色

en: WordPress Core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: Search Roles
zh_CN: 搜索角色

en: Multiples roles on "Add New User" screen
zh_CN: 在 "添加新用户" 屏幕上选择多个角色

en: This allows you to assign a new user to multiples roles.
zh_CN: 这允许您将新用户分配给多个角色。

en: Multiples roles on "User Edit" screen
zh_CN: 在 "用户编辑" 屏幕上选择多个角色

en: This allows you to assign an existing user to multiple roles.
zh_CN: 这允许您将现有用户分配给多个角色。

en: Set login redirect cookie
zh_CN: 设置登录重定向 cookie

en: Use cookie to determine pages users were viewing before login. This is useful when login redirect is not working correctly due to wp_get_referer() limitation.
zh_CN: 使用 cookie 确定用户在登录之前查看的页面。当由于 wp_get_referer() 的限制而导致登录重定向无法正常工作时，这非常有用。

en: Show private post types
zh_CN: 显示私有帖子类型

en: This will show all post types on the "Capabilities" screen, even ones normally hidden in the WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 这将在“能力”屏幕上显示所有帖子类型，即使是通常在 WordPress 管理区域中隐藏的帖子类型。

en: Show private taxonomies
zh_CN: 显示私有分类法

en: This will show all taxonomies on the "Capabilities" screen, even ones normally hidden in the WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 这将在“能力”屏幕上显示所有分类法，即使是通常在 WordPress 管理区域中隐藏的分类法。

en: Application password capabilities
zh_CN: 应用程序密码权限

en: Allow the Capabilities screen to deny selected capabilities for individual WordPress application passwords.
zh_CN: 允许权限屏幕为单个 WordPress 应用程序密码拒绝所选权限。

en: Show all post types on the "Editor Features" screen, even ones normally hidden in the WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 在“编辑器功能”屏幕上显示所有帖子类型，即使是通常在 WordPress 管理区域中隐藏的帖子类型。

en: Enable Classic Editor tab
zh_CN: 启用经典编辑器标签

en: Always show the Classic Editor tab in "Editor Features" screen.
zh_CN: 始终在 "编辑器功能" 屏幕上显示经典编辑器标签。

en: Admin Bar modification
zh_CN: 管理栏修改

en: When testing, display a caption and return link in the Admin Bar.
zh_CN: 在测试时，在管理栏中显示标题和返回链接。

en: Admin Bar search
zh_CN: 管理栏搜索

en: Add option to search and user testing in the Admin Bar.
zh_CN: 在管理栏中添加搜索和用户测试的选项。

en: Front End footer notice
zh_CN: 前端页脚通知

en: When testing, display a return link in the front end footer.
zh_CN: 在测试时，在前端页脚中显示返回链接。

en: Exclude role from User Testing
zh_CN: 从用户测试中排除角色

en: Select roles...
zh_CN: 选择角色...

en: Exclude users in selected roles from User Testing.
zh_CN: 从用户测试中排除选定角色的用户。

en: Automatically refresh profile elements
zh_CN: 自动刷新配置文件元素

en: Always try to automatically find profile elements. This may cause temporary issues when updating user roles that do not have access to the WordPress admin area.
zh_CN: 始终尝试自动查找配置文件元素。当更新没有访问 WordPress 管理区域的用户角色时，这可能会导致临时问题。

en: Capabilities Settings
zh_CN: 能力设置

en: Search user...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Test user
zh_CN: 测试用户

en: Test this user
zh_CN: 测试此用户

en: Testing:
zh_CN: 测试中：

en: %1$sReturn to Administrator view%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s返回管理员视图%2$s

en: Testing as user: %1$s. %2$sReturn to Administrator view%3$s
zh_CN: 以用户身份测试：%1$s。 %2$s返回管理员视图%3$s

en: Unable to retrieve user data.
zh_CN: 无法检索用户数据。

en: Updating Settings...
zh_CN: 正在更新设置...

en: Updating access...
zh_CN: 正在更新访问权限...

en: Error updating access.
zh_CN: 更新访问权限时出错。
